Nightlife and Club Events

Love & Liquor - Every Friday
Love & Liquor - Every Friday
Voodoo Entertainment
Love and Liquor
Fri 6 Mar
from £11.50
Elevate at Sky Bar 9
Elevate at Sky Bar 9
Voodoo Entertainment
Sky Bar 9 , Wembley
Sat 7 Mar
from £11.50
Love & Liquor - Every Friday
Love & Liquor - Every Friday
Voodoo Entertainment
Love and Liquor
Fri 13 Mar
from £11.50
Love & Liquor - Every Friday
Love & Liquor - Every Friday
Voodoo Entertainment
Love and Liquor
Fri 20 Mar
from £11.50
Every Saturday at Gilgamesh
Every Saturday at Gilgamesh
Xclusive Touch
Gilgamesh, The Stables Market
Sat 21 Mar
from £11.50
Tape Every Monday at XOYO
Tape Every Monday at XOYO
Lowercase Events
XOYO , London
Mon 23 Mar
from £6.50
Saucy London - A Student Friday
Saucy London - A Student Friday
Lowercase Events
Saw Swee Hock Student Centre , London
Fri 27 Mar
from £6.50
Love & Liquor - Every Friday
Love & Liquor - Every Friday
Voodoo Entertainment
Love and Liquor
Fri 27 Mar
from £11.50
Elevate at Sky Bar 9
Elevate at Sky Bar 9
Voodoo Entertainment
Sky Bar 9 , Wembley
Sat 4 Apr
from £11.50
Easter Sunday at Funky Buddha
Easter Sunday at Funky Buddha
Xclusive Touch
Funky Buddha , London
Sun 5 Apr
from £11.50
Lost in Wonderland Easter Sunday at MCQueens
Lost in Wonderland Easter Sunday at MCQueens
Xclusive Touch
McQueen Club , London
Sun 5 Apr
from £11.50
Elevate at Sky Bar 9
Elevate at Sky Bar 9
Voodoo Entertainment
Sky Bar 9 , Wembley
Sat 9 May
from £11.50
The 2015 End of Exams Rave - Fabric
The 2015 End of Exams Rave - Fabric
Lowercase Events
Fabric , London
Tue 2 Jun
from £6.50