Nightlife and Club Events

Shoreditch Pub Crawl
Shoreditch Pub Crawl
1 Big Night Out
Verve , Covent Garden
Mon 20 Oct
London Pub Crawl
London Pub Crawl
1 Big Night Out
Verve , Covent Garden
Tue 21 Oct
from £16.50
The All Access Pass
The All Access Pass
1 Big Night Out
Verve , Covent Garden
Wed 22 Oct
from £11.50
London Pub Crawl
London Pub Crawl
1 Big Night Out
Verve , Covent Garden
Thu 23 Oct
from £16.50
Asian Arabian Fusion Night
Asian Arabian Fusion Night
Eastern Temptation Events
Arista Bar , Kingsbury
Fri 24 Oct
from £17.00
1 Big Night Out Bus Party
1 Big Night Out Bus Party
1 Big Night Out
Zoo Bar , London
Fri 24 Oct
from £27.50
Diwali Dinner & Dance
Diwali Dinner & Dance
Ashoka Bar
Ashoka Bar Restaurant & Banqueting Hall , Hounslow West
Fri 24 Oct
from £20.00
Asiana Presents Diwali Thames Boat Party & After Party Part 2
Asiana Presents Diwali Thames Boat Party & After Party Part 2
Meji Media
Tower Pier , London
Sat 25 Oct
from £22.50
Diwali Dinner & Dance
Diwali Dinner & Dance
Ashoka Bar
Ashoka Bar Restaurant & Banqueting Hall , Hounslow West
Sat 25 Oct
from £20.00
Shoreditch Pub Crawl
Shoreditch Pub Crawl
1 Big Night Out
Verve , Covent Garden
Mon 27 Oct
from £16.50
London Pub Crawl
London Pub Crawl
1 Big Night Out
Verve , Covent Garden
Tue 28 Oct
from £16.50
The All Access Pass
The All Access Pass
1 Big Night Out
Verve , Covent Garden
Wed 29 Oct
from £11.50
London Pub Crawl
London Pub Crawl
1 Big Night Out
Verve , Covent Garden
Thu 30 Oct
from £16.50
Bollylicious Dinner and Dance - Ladies Night Special
Bollylicious Dinner and Dance - Ladies Night Special
Ashoka Bar
Ashoka Bar Restaurant & Banqueting Hall , Hounslow West
Fri 31 Oct
from £15.00
1 Big Night Out Bus Party
1 Big Night Out Bus Party
1 Big Night Out
Zoo Bar , London
Fri 31 Oct
from £27.50
Bhoothnath - The Bollywood Thriller
Bhoothnath - The Bollywood Thriller
Voodoo Entertainment
Club Ten - Grange Hotel
Fri 31 Oct
from £17.00
Blue Martini Night
Blue Martini Night
Ashoka Bar
Ashoka Bar Restaurant & Banqueting Hall , Hounslow West
Sat 1 Nov
from £20.00
Annual Halloween Ball
Annual Halloween Ball
Voodoo Entertainment
Vodka Revolution America Sqaure , London
Sat 1 Nov
from £17.00
Halloween Pub Crawl
Halloween Pub Crawl
1 Big Night Out
Verve , Covent Garden
Fri 31 Oct - Sat 1 Nov
from £27.50
Shoreditch Pub Crawl
Shoreditch Pub Crawl
1 Big Night Out
Verve , Covent Garden
Mon 3 Nov
from £16.50
London Pub Crawl
London Pub Crawl
1 Big Night Out
Verve , Covent Garden
Tue 4 Nov
from £16.50
The All Access Pass
The All Access Pass
1 Big Night Out
Verve , Covent Garden
Wed 5 Nov
from £11.50
London Pub Crawl
London Pub Crawl
1 Big Night Out
Verve , Covent Garden
Thu 6 Nov
from £16.50
1 Big Night Out Bus Party
1 Big Night Out Bus Party
1 Big Night Out
Zoo Bar , London
Fri 7 Nov
from £27.50
The Diya Ball 2014
The Diya Ball 2014
The Musings Box
Hallmark Hotel , Wilmslow
Sat 8 Nov
from £16.00
Asiana Presents Party in Paris
Asiana Presents Party in Paris
Meji Media
Paris - France , Paris
Sat 8 Nov - Sun 9 Nov
from £189.00
Shoreditch Pub Crawl
Shoreditch Pub Crawl
1 Big Night Out
Verve , Covent Garden
Mon 10 Nov
from £16.50
London Pub Crawl
London Pub Crawl
1 Big Night Out
Verve , Covent Garden
Tue 11 Nov
from £16.50
The All Access Pass
The All Access Pass
1 Big Night Out
Verve , Covent Garden
Wed 12 Nov
from £11.50
London Pub Crawl
London Pub Crawl
1 Big Night Out
Verve , Covent Garden
Thu 13 Nov
from £16.50
1 Big Night Out Bus Party
1 Big Night Out Bus Party
1 Big Night Out
Zoo Bar , London
Fri 14 Nov
from £27.50
MEHFIL NIGHT WITH SHUJAT ALI KHAN LIVE IN MEMORY OF NUSRAT FATEH ALI KHAN AT ABBEY MANOR
MEHFIL NIGHT WITH SHUJAT ALI KHAN LIVE IN MEMORY OF NUSRAT FATEH ALI KHAN AT ABBEY MANOR
Voodoo Entertainment
Abbey Manor , London
Sat 15 Nov
from £17.00
Shoreditch Pub Crawl
Shoreditch Pub Crawl
1 Big Night Out
Verve , Covent Garden
Mon 17 Nov
from £16.50
London Pub Crawl
London Pub Crawl
1 Big Night Out
Verve , Covent Garden
Tue 18 Nov
from £16.50
The All Access Pass
The All Access Pass
1 Big Night Out
Verve , Covent Garden
Wed 19 Nov
from £11.50
London Pub Crawl
London Pub Crawl
1 Big Night Out
Verve , Covent Garden
Thu 20 Nov
from £16.50
1 Big Night Out Bus Party
1 Big Night Out Bus Party
1 Big Night Out
Zoo Bar , London
Fri 21 Nov
from £27.50
Shoreditch Pub Crawl
Shoreditch Pub Crawl
1 Big Night Out
Verve , Covent Garden
Mon 24 Nov
from £16.50
London Pub Crawl
London Pub Crawl
1 Big Night Out
Verve , Covent Garden
Tue 25 Nov
from £16.50
The All Access Pass
The All Access Pass
1 Big Night Out
Verve , Covent Garden
Wed 26 Nov
from £11.50
London Pub Crawl
London Pub Crawl
1 Big Night Out
Verve , Covent Garden
Thu 27 Nov
from £16.50
1 Big Night Out Bus Party
1 Big Night Out Bus Party
1 Big Night Out
Zoo Bar , London
Fri 28 Nov
from £27.50
UK Bhangra Awards 2014 presented by B4U
UK Bhangra Awards 2014 presented by B4U
Culture Unite
Baylis House , Slough
Sat 29 Nov
from £11.50
1 Big Night Out Bus Party
1 Big Night Out Bus Party
1 Big Night Out
Zoo Bar , London
Fri 5 Dec
from £27.50
Asiana Presents Christmas Thames Boat Party & After Party
Asiana Presents Christmas Thames Boat Party & After Party
Meji Media
Tower Pier , London
Sat 6 Dec
from £22.50
The Santa Christmas Crawls
The Santa Christmas Crawls
1 Big Night Out
Verve , Covent Garden
Fri 19 Dec - Sat 20 Dec
from £27.50
New Years Eve Pub Crawl
New Years Eve Pub Crawl
1 Big Night Out
Verve , Covent Garden
Wed 31 Dec
from £66.00