Nightlife and Club Events

Gilgamesh - Every Friday
Gilgamesh - Every Friday
Love London PR
Gilgamesh, The Stables Market
Fri 22 May
BritAsia 7th Birthday Celebrations - Birmingham
BritAsia 7th Birthday Celebrations - Birmingham
Brit Asia TV
Karma Nightclub , Birmingham
Sat 23 May
from £11.50
Bank Holiday Pier Pressure
Bank Holiday Pier Pressure
1 Big Night Out
Embankment Pier , London
Sun 24 May
from £28.00
BritAsia 7th Birthday Celebrations - Leicester
BritAsia 7th Birthday Celebrations - Leicester
Brit Asia TV
Candy Stripe Bar , Leicester
Sun 24 May
from £11.50
Tape Every Monday at XOYO
Tape Every Monday at XOYO
Lowercase Events
XOYO , London
Mon 25 May
from £4.50
End of Exams Rave
End of Exams Rave
Milkshake
Ministry of Sound
Tue 26 May
from £6.50
Indoor Holi Colour Fest
Indoor Holi Colour Fest
Lowercase Events
Electric Brixton , London
Thu 28 May
from £6.50
Gilgamesh - Every Friday
Gilgamesh - Every Friday
Love London PR
Gilgamesh, The Stables Market
Fri 29 May
from £11.50
End of Exams Rave 7 Club Takeover
End of Exams Rave 7 Club Takeover
Milkshake Events
Ruby Blue
Fri 29 May
from £6.50
Turnt Milkshake - 93 Feet East
Turnt Milkshake - 93 Feet East
Milkshake Events
93 Feet East , London
Sat 30 May
from £6.50
End of Exams Rave Pt.2
End of Exams Rave Pt.2
Milkshake Events
Ministry of Sound
Tue 2 Jun
from £4.50
The 2015 End of Exams Rave - Fabric
The 2015 End of Exams Rave - Fabric
Lowercase Events
Fabric , London
Tue 2 Jun
from £6.50
Gilgamesh - Every Friday
Gilgamesh - Every Friday
Love London PR
Gilgamesh, The Stables Market
Fri 5 Jun
from £11.50
Kanye West's Birthday Party
Kanye West's Birthday Party
Milkshake Events
Notting Hill Arts Club , London
Mon 8 Jun
from £6.50
Gilgamesh - Every Friday
Gilgamesh - Every Friday
Love London PR
Gilgamesh, The Stables Market
Fri 12 Jun
from £11.50
Asiana’s Big 10th Anniversary Boat Party & After Party
Asiana’s Big 10th Anniversary Boat Party & After Party
Meji Media
Lower Thames St , London
Sat 13 Jun
from £22.50
Gilgamesh - Every Friday
Gilgamesh - Every Friday
Love London PR
Gilgamesh, The Stables Market
Fri 19 Jun
from £11.50
End of A Levels at Tiger Tiger
End of A Levels at Tiger Tiger
Lowercase Events
Tiger Tiger , London
Tue 23 Jun
from £5.50
Gilgamesh - Every Friday
Gilgamesh - Every Friday
Love London PR
Gilgamesh, The Stables Market
Fri 26 Jun
from £11.50
Bank Holiday Pier Pressure
Bank Holiday Pier Pressure
1 Big Night Out
Embankment Pier , London
Sun 30 Aug
from £28.00