Nightlife and Club Events

Bollylicious Dinner and Dance
Bollylicious Dinner and Dance
Ashoka Bar
Ashoka Bar Restaurant & Banqueting Hall , Hounslow West
Fri 5 Sep
from £15.00
LUXE
LUXE
Voodoo Entertainment
Voltaire , London
Sat 6 Sep
from £12.00
Blue Martini Night
Blue Martini Night
Ashoka Bar
Ashoka Bar Restaurant & Banqueting Hall , Hounslow West
Sat 6 Sep
from £20.00
Bollylicious Dinner and Dance
Bollylicious Dinner and Dance
Ashoka Bar
Ashoka Bar Restaurant & Banqueting Hall , Hounslow West
Fri 12 Sep
from £15.00
Club K's Desi Party 2014
Club K's Desi Party 2014
Club K Hounslow
Club K
Sat 13 Sep
from £16.50
Mumbai Funk at Blag Club
Mumbai Funk at Blag Club
Eclipse Entertainment and Blue Horizon Events
The Blag Club , London
Sat 13 Sep
from £10.00
Blue Martini Night
Blue Martini Night
Ashoka Bar
Ashoka Bar Restaurant & Banqueting Hall , Hounslow West
Sat 13 Sep
from £20.00
"From the Ganga to the Tay"
"From the Ganga to the Tay"
Peace Arts
Mitchell Theatre , Glasgow
Sun 14 Sep
from £5.00
Soiree Ladies Night - Hosted by Noreen Khan
Soiree Ladies Night - Hosted by Noreen Khan
Kudos Music
Regency Banqueting Suite , Birmingham
Fri 19 Sep
from £22.50
Bollylicious Dinner and Dance
Bollylicious Dinner and Dance
Ashoka Bar
Ashoka Bar Restaurant & Banqueting Hall , Hounslow West
Fri 19 Sep
from £15.00
Blue Martini Night
Blue Martini Night
Ashoka Bar
Ashoka Bar Restaurant & Banqueting Hall , Hounslow West
Sat 20 Sep
from £20.00
Bollylicious Dinner and Dance - Ladies Night Special
Bollylicious Dinner and Dance - Ladies Night Special
Ashoka Bar
Ashoka Bar Restaurant & Banqueting Hall , Hounslow West
Fri 26 Sep
from £15.00
Blue Martini Night
Blue Martini Night
Ashoka Bar
Ashoka Bar Restaurant & Banqueting Hall , Hounslow West
Sat 27 Sep
from £20.00
LUXE
LUXE
Voodoo Entertainment
Voltaire , London
Sat 27 Sep
from £12.00
BritAsia TV Music Awards 2014
BritAsia TV Music Awards 2014
Brit Asia TV
The National Indoor Arena (NIA) , Birmingham
Sat 4 Oct
from £40.50
Vodka Rocks
Vodka Rocks
Voodoo Entertainment
Vodka Revolution America Sqaure , London
Sat 4 Oct
from £17.00
B4U Bollywood Dinner and Dance at Abbey Manor
B4U Bollywood Dinner and Dance at Abbey Manor
Voodoo Entertainment
Abbey Manor , London
Sat 11 Oct
from £28.00
Bhoothnath - The Bollywood Thriller
Bhoothnath - The Bollywood Thriller
Voodoo Entertainment
Club Ten - Grange Hotel
Fri 31 Oct
from £17.00
Annual Halloween Ball
Annual Halloween Ball
Voodoo Entertainment
SECRET VENUE
Sat 1 Nov
from £17.00
Asiana Presents Party in Paris
Asiana Presents Party in Paris
Meji Media
Paris - France , Paris
Sat 8 Nov - Sun 9 Nov
from £189.00
MEHFIL NIGHT WITH SHUJAT ALI KHAN LIVE IN MEMORY OF NUSRAT FATEH ALI KHAN AT ABBEY MANOR
MEHFIL NIGHT WITH SHUJAT ALI KHAN LIVE IN MEMORY OF NUSRAT FATEH ALI KHAN AT ABBEY MANOR
Voodoo Entertainment
Abbey Manor , London
Sat 15 Nov
from £17.00