Nightlife and Club Events

Dr Zeus - Live at Manzil Lounge
Dr Zeus - Live at Manzil Lounge
Al Sultan Ltd
Manzil , London
Fri 29 Jul
from £16.50
DJ Sanj and Jay Status Launch Party
DJ Sanj and Jay Status Launch Party
Mangos
Mangos Club Bar , London
Fri 29 Jul
from £11.50
Giggle and Give Afterparty - DJ Limelight and Kan D Man
Giggle and Give Afterparty - DJ Limelight and Kan D Man
Mangos
Mangos Club Bar , London
Sat 30 Jul
from £11.50
Giggle and Give
Giggle and Give
iEventsUK
Watford Colosseum , Watford
Sat 30 Jul
from £18.00
A Night of Giving with Shahid Afridi
A Night of Giving with Shahid Afridi
Lockdown Promotions
Eastern Pavilion Banqueting Hall , Oldham
Tue 9 Aug
from £28.10
Miss Pooja at Karma Nightclub
Miss Pooja at Karma Nightclub
Moviebox
Karma Nightclub , Birmingham
Sat 13 Aug
from £13.50
Asiana Summer Boat Party and Afterparty
Asiana Summer Boat Party and Afterparty
Meji Media
Tower Pier , London
Sat 20 Aug
from £16.50
Altaf Raja Live - Birmingham
Altaf Raja Live - Birmingham
Jays Entertainment
Second City Suite , Birmingham
Fri 26 Aug
from £22.50
Kulwinder Billa at Mangos Club Bar
Kulwinder Billa at Mangos Club Bar
Moviebox
Mangos Club Bar , London
Sat 27 Aug
from £13.50
Kulwinder Billa at Karma Nightclub
Kulwinder Billa at Karma Nightclub
Moviebox
Karma Nightclub , Birmingham
Sun 28 Aug
from £13.50
Altaf Raja Live - London
Altaf Raja Live - London
Jays Entertainment
Hatch End High School , Harrow
Sun 28 Aug
from £22.50
Altaf Raja Live - Leicester
Altaf Raja Live - Leicester
Jays Entertainment
Leicester Athena , Leicester
Mon 29 Aug
from £11.50
Itihaas and Hardeep Singh Kohli present a night of Curry, Comedy and Whiskey
Itihaas and Hardeep Singh Kohli present a night of Curry, Comedy and Whiskey
Itihaas
The Birmingham Botanical Gardens , Birmingham
Fri 16 Sep
from £68.25