Nightlife and Club Events

Bollylicious Dinner and Dance - Ladies Night Special
Bollylicious Dinner and Dance - Ladies Night Special
Ashoka Bar
Ashoka Bar Restaurant & Banqueting Hall , Hounslow West
Fri 25 Jul
from £15.00
Voltaire
Voltaire
Voodoo Entertainment
Voltaire , London
Sat 26 Jul
from £10.00
Blue Martini Night
Blue Martini Night
Ashoka Bar
Ashoka Bar Restaurant & Banqueting Hall , Hounslow West
Sat 26 Jul
from £20.00
Eid Extravaganza
Eid Extravaganza
Razwana & Nazmeen
Picadilly Banqueting Suite
Fri 1 Aug
from £15.00
Bollywood Beats
Bollywood Beats
Voodoo Entertainment
Voltaire , London
Sat 2 Aug
from £10.00
Michael Jackson Night - The Legend Lives On
Michael Jackson Night - The Legend Lives On
Letsaveaparty
Forest Row Centre , Romford
Sat 2 Aug
from £12.00
Mumbai Funk at Blag Club
Mumbai Funk at Blag Club
Eclipse Entertainment and Blue Horizon Events
The Blag Club , London
Sat 9 Aug
from £10.00
LUXE
LUXE
Voodoo Entertainment
Voltaire , London
Sat 16 Aug
from £10.00
Mumbai Funk at Blag Club
Mumbai Funk at Blag Club
Eclipse Entertainment and Blue Horizon Events
The Blag Club , London
Sat 23 Aug
from £10.00
LUXE
LUXE
Voodoo Entertainment
Voltaire , London
Sat 23 Aug
from £10.00
SMEXY at SHAKA ZULU, BANK HOLIDAY SPECIAL
SMEXY at SHAKA ZULU, BANK HOLIDAY SPECIAL
Voodoo Entertainment
Shaka Zulu , Camden
Sun 24 Aug
from £10.00
ASIANA Presents THAMES BOAT PARTY And After Party 2
ASIANA Presents THAMES BOAT PARTY And After Party 2
Meji Media
Tower Pier , London
Sat 30 Aug
from £17.00
BritAsia TV Music Awards 2014
BritAsia TV Music Awards 2014
Brit Asia TV
The National Indoor Arena (NIA) , Birmingham
Sat 4 Oct
from £39.50