Nightlife and Club Events

Bollylicious Dinner and Dance - Ladies Night Special
Bollylicious Dinner and Dance - Ladies Night Special
Ashoka Bar
Ashoka Bar Restaurant & Banqueting Hall , Hounslow West
Fri 26 Sep
from £15.00
Blue Martini Night
Blue Martini Night
Ashoka Bar
Ashoka Bar Restaurant & Banqueting Hall , Hounslow West
Sat 27 Sep
from £20.00
LUXE
LUXE
Voodoo Entertainment
Voltaire , London
Sat 27 Sep
from £12.00
Birmingham's Biggest Middle Eastern Party
Birmingham's Biggest Middle Eastern Party
Eastern Temptation Events
Meer Lounge & Club
Sat 27 Sep
from £11.50
Get off the Wall - Bloomsbury Bowling Lanes
Get off the Wall - Bloomsbury Bowling Lanes
CaptivateUK
Bloomsbury Bowling Lanes (King Pin Suite) , London
Sat 27 Sep
from £11.50
BritAsia TV Music Awards 2014
BritAsia TV Music Awards 2014
Brit Asia TV
The National Indoor Arena (NIA) , Birmingham
Sat 4 Oct
from £40.50
Vodka Rocks
Vodka Rocks
Voodoo Entertainment
Vodka Revolution America Sqaure , London
Sat 4 Oct
from £17.00
B4U Bollywood Dinner and Dance at Abbey Manor
B4U Bollywood Dinner and Dance at Abbey Manor
Voodoo Entertainment
Abbey Manor , London
Sat 11 Oct
from £28.00
Diwali Dinner & Dance
Diwali Dinner & Dance
The Millenium Suite
The City Pavilion , Romford
Sat 18 Oct
from £15.00
Asiana Presents Diwali Thames Boat Party & After Party Part 2
Asiana Presents Diwali Thames Boat Party & After Party Part 2
Meji Media
Tower Pier , London
Sat 25 Oct
from £22.50
Bhoothnath - The Bollywood Thriller
Bhoothnath - The Bollywood Thriller
Voodoo Entertainment
Club Ten - Grange Hotel
Fri 31 Oct
from £17.00
Annual Halloween Ball
Annual Halloween Ball
Voodoo Entertainment
SECRET VENUE
Sat 1 Nov
from £17.00
Asiana Presents Party in Paris
Asiana Presents Party in Paris
Meji Media
Paris - France , Paris
Sat 8 Nov - Sun 9 Nov
from £189.00
MEHFIL NIGHT WITH SHUJAT ALI KHAN LIVE IN MEMORY OF NUSRAT FATEH ALI KHAN AT ABBEY MANOR
MEHFIL NIGHT WITH SHUJAT ALI KHAN LIVE IN MEMORY OF NUSRAT FATEH ALI KHAN AT ABBEY MANOR
Voodoo Entertainment
Abbey Manor , London
Sat 15 Nov
from £17.00