Theatre and Concerts

Naseebo Lal Live in Concert - Slough
Naseebo Lal Live in Concert - Slough
Moviebox
The Centre , Slough
Thu 2 Apr
from £27.50
Gurdas Maan Live in Concert - Leicester
Gurdas Maan Live in Concert - Leicester
TLC Events
Demontfort Hall
Fri 3 Apr
from £40.00
Gurdas Maan Masti UK Tour 2015 - Wolverhampton
Gurdas Maan Masti UK Tour 2015 - Wolverhampton
Ash Events
Civic Hall , Wolverhampton
Sat 4 Apr
from £28.00
Gurdas Maan Masti UK Tour 2015 - London
Gurdas Maan Masti UK Tour 2015 - London
Ash Events
Wembley Arena , London
Sat 11 Apr
from £40.00
Gurdas Maan Live in Concert - Bradford
Gurdas Maan Live in Concert - Bradford
TLC Events
St George's Concert Hall , Bradford
Wed 15 Apr
from £28.00
Gurdas Maan Masti UK Tour 2015 - Birmingham
Gurdas Maan Masti UK Tour 2015 - Birmingham
Ash Events
NEC Birmingham
Sat 18 Apr
from £40.00
Sami Yusuf Live in Concert - Birmingham
Sami Yusuf Live in Concert - Birmingham
Penny Appeal
Birmingham Town Hall , Birmingham
Fri 24 Apr
from £10.00
Sami Yusuf Live in Concert - Oldham
Sami Yusuf Live in Concert - Oldham
Lockdown Promotions
Queen Elizabeth Hall , Oldham
Sat 25 Apr
from £10.00
Tyga Live in Concert
Tyga Live in Concert
Milkshake
02 Indigo
Tue 28 Apr
from £28.00
Sami Yusuf Live in Concert - Bradford
Sami Yusuf Live in Concert - Bradford
Penny Appeal
St Georges Hall , Bradford
Wed 29 Apr
from £10.00
Sami Yusuf Live in Concert - Luton
Sami Yusuf Live in Concert - Luton
Penny Appeal
Luton Venue Central
Thu 30 Apr
from £10.00
Sami Yusuf Live in Concert - London
Sami Yusuf Live in Concert - London
Penny Appeal
Cadogan Hall , London
Fri 1 May
from £10.00
Sami Yusuf Live in Concert - Manchester
Sami Yusuf Live in Concert - Manchester
Penny Appeal
Royal Northern College Of Music
Sat 2 May
from £10.00
Sami Yusuf Live in Concert - Glasgow
Sami Yusuf Live in Concert - Glasgow
Oceanic Group
Thistle Hotel , Glasgow
Sun 3 May
from £22.50
Festival Asia
Festival Asia
Festival Asia
Tobacco Dock , London
Fri 15 May
from £13.50
Festival Asia
Festival Asia
Festival Asia
Tobacco Dock , London
Sat 16 May
from £13.50
Festival Asia
Festival Asia
Festival Asia
Tobacco Dock , London
Sun 17 May
from £13.50
Desi Rockstars - Leicester
Desi Rockstars - Leicester
Moviebox
Demontfort Hall
Sun 17 May
from £22.50
Shreya Ghoshal Live in Concert - Leicester
Shreya Ghoshal Live in Concert - Leicester
TLC Events
De Montfort Hall
Fri 22 May
from £50.00
Desi Rockstars - Wolves
Desi Rockstars - Wolves
Moviebox
Civic Hall , Wolverhampton
Sat 23 May
from £22.50
Arijit Singh Live in Concert - London
Arijit Singh Live in Concert - London
Rock On Music Ltd
The SSE Arena , London
Sat 6 Jun
from £35.00