Theatre and Concerts

Sangeet Ki Duniya - Leicester
Sangeet Ki Duniya - Leicester
JJ Entertainment
De Montfort Hall
Fri 12 Feb
from £22.50
Sangeet Ki Duniya - London
Sangeet Ki Duniya - London
JJ Entertainment
Harrow Leisure Centre , Harrow
Sat 13 Feb
from £16.50
Sangeet Ki Duniya - Manchester
Sangeet Ki Duniya - Manchester
JJ Entertainment
Queen Elizabeth Hall , Oldham
Sun 14 Feb
from £16.50
SHAAN Live in Concert
SHAAN Live in Concert
Rock On Music Ltd
De Montfort Hall
Fri 19 Feb
from £28.00
Shaan - Live in London
Shaan - Live in London
Grace Entertainment
Hammersmith Apollo , Hammersmith
Sun 21 Feb
from £39.00
Khushi - Mother's Day Show
Khushi - Mother's Day Show
Caramel Events
AL Wallis Restaurant & Banqueting Hall , Manchester
Sat 5 Mar
from £11.50
Satinder Sartaaj Live in Concert - Leicester
Satinder Sartaaj Live in Concert - Leicester
TLC Events
De Montfort Hall
Sun 3 Apr
from £28.00
Shreya Ghoshal Live in Concert - Leicester
Shreya Ghoshal Live in Concert - Leicester
TLC Events
De Montfort Hall
Fri 6 May
from £28.00
Shreya Ghoshal
Shreya Ghoshal
Rock On Music Ltd
Eventim Apollo London , London
Sat 7 May
from £40.75
Raju Raja, Ram Aur Main
Raju Raja, Ram Aur Main
Rock On Music Ltd
De Montfort Hall
Sat 7 May
from £16.50
Shankar Ehsaan Loy - Live in Concert
Shankar Ehsaan Loy - Live in Concert
TLC Events
De Montfort Hall
Fri 27 May
from £39.00
Arijit Singh Live In Concert - Leicester
Arijit Singh Live In Concert - Leicester
Rock On Music Ltd
De Montfort Hall
Fri 8 Jul
from £45.00
Arijit Singh Live In Concert - Birmingham
Arijit Singh Live In Concert - Birmingham
Rock On Music Ltd
Barclaycard Arena (Formerly the NIA) , Birmingham
Sat 9 Jul
from £39.00
Arijit Singh Live In Concert - London
Arijit Singh Live In Concert - London
Rock On Music Ltd
The SSE Arena Wenbley , London
Sat 16 Jul
from £33.50