Dinner and Dances

Aaja Nachle - Angels & Demons Halloween
Aaja Nachle - Angels & Demons Halloween
London Darbar
Venue 1 , Essex
Fri 31 Oct
from £15.00
Bollylicious Dinner and Dance
Bollylicious Dinner and Dance
Ashoka Bar
Ashoka Bar Restaurant & Banqueting Hall , Hounslow West
Fri 31 Oct
from £15.00
Blue Martini Night
Blue Martini Night
Ashoka Bar
Ashoka Bar Restaurant & Banqueting Hall , Hounslow West
Sat 1 Nov
from £20.00
Bollylicious Dinner and Dance
Bollylicious Dinner and Dance
Ashoka Bar
Ashoka Bar Restaurant & Banqueting Hall , Hounslow West
Fri 7 Nov
from £15.00
Blue Martini Night
Blue Martini Night
Ashoka Bar
Ashoka Bar Restaurant & Banqueting Hall , Hounslow West
Sat 8 Nov
from £20.00
Exclusive Dinner and Dance at the Holiday Inn
Exclusive Dinner and Dance at the Holiday Inn
Jays Entertainment
Holiday Inn , Leicester
Sat 8 Nov
from £28.00
Bollylicious Dinner and Dance
Bollylicious Dinner and Dance
Ashoka Bar
Ashoka Bar Restaurant & Banqueting Hall , Hounslow West
Fri 14 Nov
from £15.00
Blue Martini Night
Blue Martini Night
Ashoka Bar
Ashoka Bar Restaurant & Banqueting Hall , Hounslow West
Sat 15 Nov
from £20.00
Nach Baliye
Nach Baliye
RoshEvents
Oasis Banqueting Lounge
Sat 15 Nov
from £28.00
Aaja Nachle - Superheroes
Aaja Nachle - Superheroes
London Darbar
Venue 1 , Essex
Fri 28 Nov
from £15.00
Aaja Nachle - Jingle All The Way
Aaja Nachle - Jingle All The Way
London Darbar
Venue 1 , Essex
Fri 12 Dec
from £15.00
B4U Bollywood Dinner and Dance at Abbey Manor
B4U Bollywood Dinner and Dance at Abbey Manor
Voodoo Entertainment
Abbey Manor , London
Sat 13 Dec
from £11.50
Aaja Nachle - Winter Wonderland
Aaja Nachle - Winter Wonderland
London Darbar
Venue 1 , Essex
Fri 19 Dec
from £15.00
Tauseef Akthar - A Tribute to Jagjit Singh
Tauseef Akthar - A Tribute to Jagjit Singh
The Concert Organisation
Hilton London Heathrow Airport Terminal
Sat 20 Dec
from £150.00
Tauseef Akthar - A Tribute to Jagjit Singh
Tauseef Akthar - A Tribute to Jagjit Singh
The Concert Organisation
Hilton London Heathrow Airport Terminal
Sun 21 Dec
from £150.00
Aaja Nachle - NYE
Aaja Nachle - NYE
London Darbar
Venue 1 , Essex
Wed 31 Dec
from £30.00
Master Chef Promotions Award
Master Chef Promotions Award
Masterchef Promotions
The New Bingley Hall , Birmingham
Sun 25 Jan
from £141.00