Dinner and Dances

Bollylicious Dinner and Dance
Bollylicious Dinner and Dance
Ashoka Bar
Ashoka Bar Restaurant & Banqueting Hall , Hounslow West
Fri 5 Sep
from £15.00
Blue Martini Night
Blue Martini Night
Ashoka Bar
Ashoka Bar Restaurant & Banqueting Hall , Hounslow West
Sat 6 Sep
from £20.00
Bollylicious Dinner and Dance
Bollylicious Dinner and Dance
Ashoka Bar
Ashoka Bar Restaurant & Banqueting Hall , Hounslow West
Fri 12 Sep
from £15.00
Blue Martini Night
Blue Martini Night
Ashoka Bar
Ashoka Bar Restaurant & Banqueting Hall , Hounslow West
Sat 13 Sep
from £20.00
"From the Ganga to the Tay"
"From the Ganga to the Tay"
Peace Arts
Mitchell Theatre , Glasgow
Sun 14 Sep
from £5.00
Bollylicious Dinner and Dance
Bollylicious Dinner and Dance
Ashoka Bar
Ashoka Bar Restaurant & Banqueting Hall , Hounslow West
Fri 19 Sep
from £15.00
Blue Martini Night
Blue Martini Night
Ashoka Bar
Ashoka Bar Restaurant & Banqueting Hall , Hounslow West
Sat 20 Sep
from £20.00
Aaja Nachle - Flower Power
Aaja Nachle - Flower Power
London Darbar
Venue 1 , Essex
Fri 26 Sep
from £15.00
Bollylicious Dinner and Dance - Ladies Night Special
Bollylicious Dinner and Dance - Ladies Night Special
Ashoka Bar
Ashoka Bar Restaurant & Banqueting Hall , Hounslow West
Fri 26 Sep
from £15.00
Blue Martini Night
Blue Martini Night
Ashoka Bar
Ashoka Bar Restaurant & Banqueting Hall , Hounslow West
Sat 27 Sep
from £20.00
Aaja Nachle - Angels & Demons Halloween
Aaja Nachle - Angels & Demons Halloween
London Darbar
Venue 1 , Essex
Fri 31 Oct
from £15.00
Aaja Nachle - Dinner & Dance
Aaja Nachle - Dinner & Dance
London Darbar
Venue 1 , Essex
Fri 28 Nov
from £15.00