Dinner and Dances

Aaja Nachle - Dinner & Dance
Aaja Nachle - Dinner & Dance
London Darbar
Venue 1 , Essex
Fri 30 Jan
from £15.00
Blue Martini Night
Blue Martini Night
Ashoka Bar
Ashoka Bar Restaurant & Banqueting Hall , Hounslow West
Sat 31 Jan
from £20.00
Blue Martini Night
Blue Martini Night
Ashoka Bar
Ashoka Bar Restaurant & Banqueting Hall , Hounslow West
Sat 7 Feb
from £20.00
Valentines Reloaded Bollywood Style
Valentines Reloaded Bollywood Style
Valentines Reloaded
Athena
Sat 14 Feb
from £26.50
Valentines Masquerade Ball
Valentines Masquerade Ball
Vava Voom Parties
Duffield House , Stoke Poges
Sat 14 Feb
from £65.00
Give With Love - Charity Ball
Give With Love - Charity Ball
Healing Little Hearts
Platinum Suite , Leicester
Sat 14 Feb
from £53.00
Blue Martini Night - Valentines Special
Blue Martini Night - Valentines Special
Ashoka Bar
Ashoka Bar Restaurant & Banqueting Hall , Hounslow West
Sat 14 Feb
from £20.00
Valentines Special
Valentines Special
Baylis House , Slough
Sat 14 Feb
from £35.00
Blue Martini Night
Blue Martini Night
Ashoka Bar
Ashoka Bar Restaurant & Banqueting Hall , Hounslow West
Sat 21 Feb
from £20.00
Aaja Nachle - Dinner & Dance
Aaja Nachle - Dinner & Dance
London Darbar
Venue 1 , Essex
Fri 27 Feb
from £15.00
Blue Martini Night
Blue Martini Night
Ashoka Bar
Ashoka Bar Restaurant & Banqueting Hall , Hounslow West
Sat 28 Feb
from £20.00
Blue Martini Night
Blue Martini Night
Ashoka Bar
Ashoka Bar Restaurant & Banqueting Hall , Hounslow West
Sat 7 Mar
from £20.00
Blue Martini Night
Blue Martini Night
Ashoka Bar
Ashoka Bar Restaurant & Banqueting Hall , Hounslow West
Sat 14 Mar
from £20.00
Blue Martini Night
Blue Martini Night
Ashoka Bar
Ashoka Bar Restaurant & Banqueting Hall , Hounslow West
Sat 21 Mar
from £20.00
Aaja Nachle - Dinner & Dance
Aaja Nachle - Dinner & Dance
London Darbar
Venue 1 , Essex
Fri 27 Mar
from £15.00
Blue Martini Night
Blue Martini Night
Ashoka Bar
Ashoka Bar Restaurant & Banqueting Hall , Hounslow West
Sat 28 Mar
from £20.00
Aaja Nachle - Dinner & Dance
Aaja Nachle - Dinner & Dance
London Darbar
Venue 1 , Essex
Fri 24 Apr
from £15.00
Aaja Nachle - Dinner & Dance
Aaja Nachle - Dinner & Dance
London Darbar
Venue 1 , Essex
Fri 29 May
from £15.00