Dinner and Dances

Bollylicious Dinner and Dance
Bollylicious Dinner and Dance
Ashoka Bar
Ashoka Bar Restaurant & Banqueting Hall , Hounslow West
Fri 29 May
from £15.00
Aaja Nachle - Dinner & Dance
Aaja Nachle - Dinner & Dance
London Darbar
Venue 1 , Essex
Fri 29 May
from £15.00
The Fashion and Entertainment Dinner and Dance
The Fashion and Entertainment Dinner and Dance
Voodoo Entertainment
Abbey Manor , London
Sat 30 May
from £33.50
Blue Martini Night
Blue Martini Night
Ashoka Bar
Ashoka Bar Restaurant & Banqueting Hall , Hounslow West
Sat 30 May
from £20.00
 Entrepreneurship, Networking and Business Pitching
Entrepreneurship, Networking and Business Pitching
British Pakistan Foundation
The Ritz London , London
Thu 4 Jun
from £22.50
Blue Martini Night
Blue Martini Night
Ashoka Bar
Ashoka Bar Restaurant & Banqueting Hall , Hounslow West
Sat 6 Jun
from £20.00
Charity Dinner & Dance
Charity Dinner & Dance
Culture Aid
Baylis House , Slough
Fri 12 Jun
from £40.00
Aaja Nachle - Dinner & Dance
Aaja Nachle - Dinner & Dance
London Darbar
Venue 1 , Essex
Fri 26 Jun
from £15.00
Aaja Nachle - Dinner & Dance
Aaja Nachle - Dinner & Dance
London Darbar
Venue 1 , Essex
Fri 31 Jul
from £15.00
Aaja Nachle - Dinner & Dance
Aaja Nachle - Dinner & Dance
London Darbar
Venue 1 , Essex
Fri 28 Aug
from £15.00
Aaja Nachle - Dinner & Dance
Aaja Nachle - Dinner & Dance
London Darbar
Venue 1 , Essex
Fri 25 Sep
from £15.00
Aaja Nachle - Dinner & Dance
Aaja Nachle - Dinner & Dance
London Darbar
Venue 1 , Essex
Fri 30 Oct
from £15.00
Aaja Nachle - Dinner & Dance
Aaja Nachle - Dinner & Dance
London Darbar
Venue 1 , Essex
Fri 27 Nov
from £15.00
The Ultimate Dinner & Dance
The Ultimate Dinner & Dance
Asian Bride Magazine
London Marriott Hotel
Fri 11 Mar
from £70.00